Adam Goldsmith Group


HEAVILY INFLUENCED BY HIGH ENERGY JAZZ, FUNK AND BLUES. Adam's Band released their first album in June 2017

The band features some of the most in demand musicians on the planet....Simon Allen on sax ( Jamie Cullum, Beverly Knight) Simon Carter on keys ( Jamiroquai, The Dire Straits experience) Steve Pearce on bass ( Herbie Hancock, Stevie Wonder) and Ian Thomas on drums ( Eric Clapton, Mark Knopfler).

They play regularly at London's Ronnie Scotts Jazz club and various Jazz and blues events.



Adam Goldsmith Group | Album

Track 1: ML Deluxe
Track 2: Storm Song
Track 3: 113
Track 4: Crow Puncher
Track 5: Blues For George

All tracks written by Adam Goldsmith.

Horn arrangements on Storm song by Simon Allen.

Guitars: Adam Goldsmith
Organ & Keyboards: Simon Carter
Acoustic Piano: Jim Watson
Bass: Steve Pearce
Drums: Ian Thomas
Saxophone: Simon Allen
Trumpet: Tom Rees Roberts
Trombone: Andy Wood

Engineered & Mixed by Darren Williams at Drum Den Studios
Guitars Recorded at Drum Den Studios
Rhythm section recorded at Stimia Studios
Artwork by Goat Noise Photography
Mastered at Abbey Road Studios.


Playing at Pizza Express, Dean Street, London

Playing at Pizza Express, Dean Street, London

See The Band

book a ticket

Adam's next gig will be his album launch

Sunday June 11th, 2017

Pizza Express, Dean Street, London.

Adam Goldsmith Band Ticket.png

Book The Band

If you're looking for a band for your festival or event, Adam and the band would love to hear from you.